Delete Account

To delete an account with all the data:

  1. on the top-right corner click on your account name drop-down and select “All accounts”.


  2. On the “My Accounts” page, hover the account your want to delete and, on the right side click the “Delete”. 


  3. Confirm account deletion by clicking “Yes”. Click “No” to cancel the account deletion.